Contact Us

Staff contacts:

KC Metro Commissioner – Chuck Hawke > chuck.hawke@asakc.org

KC Metro J.O. Commissioner – Mary Mahoney > kcmetroasa@aol.com

KC Metro UIC – Darren Elliott – softball_coach13@yahoo.com

Director of Technology / Webmaster – Greg Light – Greg@tournamentmvp.com

GIRLS FASTPITCH CONTACTS

Junior Olympic Commissioner – Mary Mahoney> kcmetroasa@aol.com

Deputy Commissioner – Casey Borovac > casey.borovac@usasoftballkc.com

VIP Class C Program Director – Dawn Mayse > dawn@usavipseries.com

ADULT SLOWPITCH

Commissioner- Chuck Hawke > chuck.hawke@asakc.org

UMPIRES

KC Metro Umpire-in-Chief – Darren Elliott > softball_coach13@yahoo.com

Deputy UIC- Doug Sackman > dougsackman@gmail.com

Admin Assistant – Bre Hunter > Brehunter@hotmail.com

TOURTNAMENT DIRECTORS

Tournament Director- Tammy Keckler >Tammy.Keckler@gmail.com

Tournament Director- Stacey Moore > Staceyusasoftballkc@gmail.com

Tournament Director- Jim Brown > Jimusasoftballkc@gmail.com